BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)

BPI Sports، Whey HD ، بسكويت الشوكولاتة ، 4.2 رطل (1,900 جم)

سعر عادي 55.000 دينار عراقي وفر -55.000 دينار عراقي
/
الشحن حسب الطلب

فقط عناصر 0 متوفرة!

الوصف

  • النكهات الطبيعية والاصطناعية
  • صفر مالتوديكسترين!
  • حشو صفر!
  • امزج ملعقة واحدة في 1 إلى 5 أونصات من الماء البارد مباشرة بعد التمرين
  • 25 جم بروتين في كل ملعقة
  • 5 جم تحدث بشكل طبيعي من سلسلة الأحماض الأمينية المتشعبة
  • الجلسرين أحادي ستيارات
  • المشاركه الأخيرة
  • "Zero Protein Spiking" - تم التحقق من جودة ChromaDex - مختبر مستقل موثوق به
  • تقريبا. 50 حصة
  • مكمل غذائي
  • للرجال 2 سكوب - 50 جم بروتين
  • للنساء 1 سكوب - 25 جم بروتين
  • كن افضل. كن أقوى. BPI.

تستخدم مع:

  • برامج بناء القوة / العضلات †
  • برامج التغذية وفقدان الوزن †

التزامنا: لك. إلى أهدافك. لصحتك.

هذا ما يدفعنا إلى تقديم مكملات غذائية رياضية بأعلى جودة وأكثر فعالية. نجاحك هو أساس نجاحنا. لهذا السبب نستخدم فقط أفضل المكونات ومعايير التصنيع الأكثر دقة لإنشاء مكملات قوية تعطي نتائج مثبتة. النتائج التي يمكنك رؤيتها والشعور بها.

كل زجاجة من Whey HD مصنوعة باستخدام عملية ترشيح ميكو طبيعية ودرجة حرارة باردة. هذا يحافظ على البروتين نقيًا دون فقدان المغذيات الدقيقة التي تشتد الحاجة إليها. كيف نتأكد من أن كل زجاجة تلبي معيار BPI؟ قمنا باختبارها من قبل ChromaDex ، وهو مختبر مستقل ومن أكثر الأسماء احترامًا في مجال التغذية الرياضية.

ChromaDex- التحقق من الجودة - المختبر الرائد 

"صفر ارتفاع البروتين"

يعني ختم ChromaDex Quality Verified أنه لا يوجد "ارتفاع" للبروتين ويؤكد أن كل منتج يفي بمواصفات هوية المكونات والملوثات والمعادن الثقيلة والميكروبات. هذا بمثابة دليل موضوعي على أن البروتينات الخاصة بنا متوافقة مع cGMP (ممارسات التصنيع الجيدة) وأن ما تراه مدرجًا في مكوناتنا هو ما يوجد داخل منتجاتنا. لا أقل ولا اكثر.

تم اختباره من أجل الجودة - تم تصميمه لتحقيق النتائج

يعتبر تناول البروتين المناسب أمرًا حيويًا لأي برنامج لبناء العضلات أو فقدان الوزن ، حيث يوفر لعضلاتك الوقود اللازم لبناء العضلات الخالية من الدهون والأداء والتعافي. يمكن أن يساعدك البروتين عالي الجودة في التأكد من حصولك على العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة ولبنات البناء لأهدافك الصحية واللياقة البدنية.

Whey HD هو مسحوق بروتين فائق الجودة لبناء العضلات. تتميز تركيبة البروتين هذه ببروتين مصل اللبن عالي الجودة مما ينتج عنه مكمل بروتين مغذي ومتعدد الوظائف يضمن مصدر بروتين حيويًا فائقًا للعضلات الرياضية. يشتمل Whey HD على تركيبة إنزيم فريدة لدعم هضم البروتين ، ويقدم 5 جرامات من الأحماض الأمينية المتفرعة السلسلة لكل حصة لمواجهة انهيار بروتين العضلات. كما يعلم أي رياضي أو فرد نشط ، فإن البروتين عالي الجودة ضروري لبناء والحفاظ على كتلة العضلات الخالية من الدهون. †

† عندما يقترن بالتمارين الصحيحة ونظام التغذية. البيانات المستندة إلى نتائج بيانات البحث العلمي في المرحلة المبكرة و / أو النموذج المختبري لطرف ثالث مستقل عن المكونات الفردية.

واقترح استخدام

يرجى قراءة الملصق بالكامل قبل الاستخدام

امزج مغرفة واحدة جيدًا في 5 إلى 6 أونصات من الماء المثلج وشربه فورًا بعد التمرين أو النشاط الشاق. يمكن أيضًا تناوله في أي وقت لتعزيز التعافي والمساعدة في بناء عضلات قوية. للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، استخدمه مع نظام غذائي سليم واستشر الطبيب دائمًا قبل البدء في نظام التدريب.

مزجها على طريقتك!

3 طرق سريعة وسهلة لأخذ البروتين الخاص بك

رج أو اخلط أو قلّب

† عندما يقترن بالتمارين الصحيحة ونظام التغذية. البيانات المستندة إلى نتائج بيانات البحث العلمي في المرحلة المبكرة و / أو النموذج المختبري لطرف ثالث مستقل عن المكونات الفردية.

مكونات أخرى

مزيج بروتين بناء العضلات (مركز بروتين مصل اللبن ، مركز بروتين الحليب ، عزل بروتين مصل اللبن ، عزل بروتين الحليب) ، نكهات طبيعية وصناعية ، كاكاو معالج بالقلويات ، صمغ السليلوز ، صمغ الزانثان ، كاراجينان ، ثاني أكسيد السيليكون ، الليسيثين (من فول الصويا و / عباد الشمس ) ، سكرالوز ، أسيسولفام البوتاسيوم ، أحادي ستيارات الجلسرين ، و prohydrolase (مزيج إنزيم مسجل الملكية / مسجل ببراءة اختراع).

يحتوي على: الحليب وفول الصويا.

يتم تصنيعها في منشأة تقوم أيضًا بمعالجة الفول السوداني والأسماك والبيض وجوز الأشجار والقمح.

BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)
BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)

BPI Sports, Whey HD, Chocolate Cookie, 4.2 lbs (1,900 g)

Regular price 55.000 IQD Save -55.000 IQD
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 0 items in stock!

Description

  • Natural and Artificial Flavors
  • Zero Maltodextrin!
  • Zero Fillers!
  • Mix 1 Scoop in 5 to 6 oz Cold Water Immediately After Workout
  • 25 g Protein Per Scoop
  • 5 g Naturally Occurring BCAAs
  • Glycerol Monostearate
  • Pre Post
  • "Zero Protein Spiking" - ChromaDex Quality Verified - Trusted Independent Laboratory
  • Approx. 50 Servings
  • Dietary Supplement
  • Men 2 Scoops - 50 g Protein
  • Women 1 Scoop - 25 g Protein
  • Be Better. Be Stronger. BPI.

To be used in conjunction with:

  • Strength / muscle building programs†
  • Nutrition / weight loss programs†

Our Commitment: To you. To your goals. To your health.

It's what drives us to deliver the highest quality and most effective sports nutrition supplements available. Your success is the foundation of ours. That's why we only use the best ingredients and the most precise manufacturing standards to create powerful supplements that yield proven results. Results you can see and feel.

Every bottle of Whey HD is made using a natural, cold temperature, mico-filtration process. This keeps the protein pure without losing the much-needed micronutrients. How do we ensure every bottle meets the BPI standard? We have them tested by ChromaDex, an independent laboratory and of the most respected names in sport nutrition.

ChromaDex- Quality Verified - Leading Laboratory 

"Zero Protein Spiking"

The ChromaDex Quality Verified seal means no protein "spiking" and confirms that every product meets the specifications for ingredient identity, contaminants, heavy metals and microbials. This serves as objective proof that our proteins are compliant with cGMP (Good Manufacturing Practices) and that what you see listed in our ingredients is what is inside our products. Nothing less, nothing more.

Tested For Quality - Built For Results

Proper protein intake is vital for any muscle building or weight loss program, providing your muscles with the necessary fuel for lean-muscle building, performance and recovery. A high-quality protein can help you make sure that you're getting the required nutrients and building blocks for your healthy and fitness goals.

Whey HD is an Ultra-Premium Muscle Building Protein Powder. This protein formula features multiple quality whey protein resulting in a nutritious and multi-functional protein supplement that ensures a superior bio-available protein source for athlete muscle. Whey HD includes a unique enzyme formulation to support the digestion of protein, and delivers 5 grams of branched chain amino acids per serving to counter muscle protein breakdown. As any athlete and active individual knows, high quality protein is essential for building and maintaining lean muscle mass.†

†When combined with a proper exercise and nutrition regimen. Statements based on early-stage independent 3rd party in vivo and / or vitro model scientific research data findings for individual ingredients.

Suggested Use

Please read entire label before use

Mix one scoop thoroughly in 5 to 6 ounces of ice cold water and drink immediately after workout or strenuous activity. May also be taken anytime to promote recovery and help build strong muscles. † For optimal results, use in conjunction with a proper diet and always consult with a physician prior to beginning a training regimen.

Mix It Your Way!

3 Fast & Easy Ways To Take Your Protein

Shake or Blend or Stir

†When combined with a proper exercise and nutrition regimen. Statements based on early-stage independent 3rd party in vivo and / or vitro model scientific research data findings for individual ingredients.

Other Ingredients

Muscle building protein blend (whey protein concentrate, milk protein concentrate, whey protein isolate, milk protein isolate), natural and artificial flavors, cocoa processed with alkalai, cellulose gum, xanthan gum, carrageenan, silicon dioxide, lecithin (from soy and / sunflower), sucralose, acesulfame potassium, glycerol monostearate, and prohydrolase (proprietary /patented enzyme blend).

Contains (s): Milk and soy.

Manufactured in a facility that also processes peanuts, fish, egg, tree nuts, and wheat.